CAD currently offline

Go down

CAD currently offline

Post  jetter10 on Thu 24 Sep - 12:54

the server is currently offline due to some strange reason... dun duh dun dun...

we are sorry for this inconvience, we will annouce when it'll be up as soon as possible..


The server is back up, someone paid the bills! woohoo! Razz Laughing


Last edited by jetter10 on Fri 25 Sep - 8:55; edited 1 time in total

jetter10

Antal inlägg : 30
Join date : 2009-09-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: CAD currently offline

Post  Spongey on Thu 24 Sep - 13:03

Yes i found out what happened.
It looks like i havent payed the server for about... 6 months.
I will pay the bills today / tomorrow, im sorry for this guys Smile
but hey, would u pay if the guys who rented u the server didnt say a thing? lol.
dont want to sound greedy, but donations are welcome guys!
send PM to me for more info Smile

Spongey

Antal inlägg : 70
Join date : 2009-06-14

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: CAD currently offline

Post  Jon606 on Thu 24 Sep - 14:06

Just to re-assure all league drivers; the third round of the [CAD] Destruction Derby League will STILL be going ahead. If the server still isn't back up by 14:00 UTC (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST) on Saturday, then the round will either be rescheduled or cancelled. Further updates will come soon.

EDIT: Server is back up!
avatar
Jon606

Antal inlägg : 195
Join date : 1969-12-31
Age : 27

View user profile http://chaosaddicted.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: CAD currently offline

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum